Contact

COMMERCIAL DEPT.

Manager, Commercial Director
Thomas Andersson
thomas@unexport.es
+34 968486704

Commercial Agen
Carlos Viñegla
carlos@unexport.es
+34 650479360

Commercial Agen
Mercedes Jimenez
mercedes@unexport.es
+34 674304566

Commercial Agen
José J. Alonso
jj@unexport.es
+34 630877647

Commercial Agen
Manuela Ponce
manuela@unexport.es
+34 672407189

General
comercial@unexport.es

ADMINISTRATION DEPT.

Head of Billing and Settlement Dept.
Facturación y liquidación
Juana Mª Martínez
central@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Commercial Management. Order and Commercial Management. Loading/departure confirmation
Charo Sánchez
administracion@unexport.es
+34 968486704 Ext.1

Marisa Guerrero
admon2@unexport.es
+34 968486704 Ext.2

DTO. FINANCIERO CONTABLE

Resp. Dpto. y Financiación
Juan Aznar
juan.aznar@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Contable
Isabel López
contabilidad@unexport.es
+34 968486704 Ext.4

COOPERATIVE SOCIETY UNEXPORT

C/ Vistalegre 5A
Diputación de la Hoya
30816 Lorca, Murcia (España)

T +34 968 48 67 04
F +34 968 48 67 05
central@unexport.es

LOGISTICS DEPT.

Resp. and Management
Fernanda Alves
logistica@unexport.es
+34 673331533
+34 968486704 Ext.5

Logistic Management
Rocio Quiñonero
logistica2@unexport.es
+34 662514302

QUALITY DEPT.

Control and Quality Dept.
Carmen Férnandez
calidad@unexport.es
+34 673287699
+34 968486704 Ext.6

Quality Controller
Mamen Díez de los Ríos
calidad2@unexport.es
+34 663532422

GENERAL PRESS

Loads/outpuds confirmation and CMR:
salidas@unexport.es

Supplies bills and Services
facturas@unexport.es

Labels supplies confirmation
etiquetas@unexport.es

(Ningún otro asunto sera atendido o gestionado en estas cuentas, solo recepción de la documentación indicada)

Contact form

If you would wish yo get in contact with us, you can do it by filling in this form

Location